Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Dawsonville

5 rating

There's never a wait when i go.. The ladies are always so nice. And very respectful

3 rating

Went in to get a haircut at 4:18, and said it closes at 5. They were closed an hour early without any notice. Other than that. They do have good hairdressers here

1 rating

Make sure you double check with the stylist before they chop all of your hair off, and make sure your clippers are disinfected!!!!

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 38 Client reviews

5
DaQuan T. | March 30, 2021 Google

" There's never a wait when i go.. The ladies are always so nice. And very respectful"

3
Asher M. | March 25, 2021 Google

" Went in to get a haircut at 4:18, and said it closes at 5. They were closed an hour early without a"

1
Dom R. | March 14, 2021 Google

" Make sure you double check with the stylist before they chop all of your hair off, and make sure yo"

1
Reece T. | March 12, 2021 Google

" Completely destroyed my hair. Gave me nothing like what I asked for. Asked for a mid fade with a li"

5
marshall r. | February 27, 2021 Google

" I cant say enough about the ladies that work here. Every time I've been for a cut it's been phenome"

5
tyler t. | February 19, 2021 Google

" Very nice people, do a fantastic job everytime. Me and my son go here everytime we get our haircuts"

5
Kimberly G. | February 11, 2021 Google

" Hair cut for my 17 yr old son. Treated him to MVP and he loved it. Thanks!"

1
A785ghost | January 6, 2021 Google

" So I came here and had a really good experience the first time. The second the girl who was cutting"

5
Sean B. | January 2, 2021 Google

" Really great place Kayla was very friendly and cut my hair exactly how I wanted it very precise?"

1
J. I. | October 24, 2020 Google

" We?ve been here 3-4 times, of those only one experience was good. The staff here with exception to "